Meet The Founders

SC Veteran Owned Business Badge

Family Operated, Veteran Owned & We’re Local !

Blake Andrews

I was born and raised in Greenville, SC. I graduated from Wade Hampton High School. I served in the U.S. Marine Corps for five years working as an Aviation Mechanic and I spent a couple of years as a Machinist and CAD Engineer. I have a Bachelors in Electronics Engineering Technology with a major in Mechatronics. I am married and we have two dogs. I really enjoy the outdoors, hiking, fishing and hunting. I also like writing music and working on cars in my free time.

James Andrews

I’m originally from central Texas. I grew up in and around construction with my Dad, who was also the pastor of a church for over forty years. My beautiful wife is from Greenville, SC and we’ve been married since 1988; we’re blessed with a wonderful family. I enjoy hunting, fishing, spending time with my wife and my boys and now my grandchildren. In 2017, I began talking with Blake and Alex about starting a home inspection company, although they still had time left in the Marines. When they completed their service to our country, I retired from commercial insurance after 24 years; owning my own agency for 15 of those. We’re excited about HelloPro Home Inspections and what we can offer in service to our community. Thank you in advance for allowing our family to be a part of your important decision to buy a house.

Alex Andrews

I was raised in Greenville, SC. After graduating from Wade Hampton High school, I served in the Marine Corps as a Corporal. I worked in Aviation Mechanics as a Flight Equipment Technician. During my time in the military, I qualified as a Collateral Duty Inspector on CH-53 Helicopters working with Quality Assurance, Team Leader in handling Ordnance (explosives devices), Certified Green Belt in Lean Six Sigma Continuous Process Improvement, and a Combat Lifesaver for my Squadron. I received a Meritorious Mast Accommodation and a Navy and Marine Corps Achievement Medal throughout my time in the Marine Corps. During my off time I like to be outdoors, hiking, fishing, hunting or being on the lake with my lovely wife and our two dogs.

Certifications & Affiliations

 

error: Content is protected !!
Skip to content