(864) 370-5600

(864) 370-5600

Search
Close this search box.

Reviews for HelloPro

Our Reviews

Reviews for HelloPro

Reviews for HelloPro

What They Say About Us

We want to share with you a sample of the Reviews for HelloPro that we’ve received. When you care about your clients as we do, people really do appreciate it. We are so grateful for the kind words given by our clients and the realtors who work very hard to complete each real estate transaction.  You absolutely deserve the kind of quality inspection we would do for ourselves or our own family during a sometimes stressful home buying and selling process. Helping to take some of the stress out of the transaction is what we do best. We would be honored to have your review posted here as well. Give us a call today and we’ll provide you and your family with the same wonderful service!

Justin Franck Avatar
Justin Franck
6/15/2024
The inspection was extremely thorough and detailed. The software used in their report is very user friendly and makes submitting your repair request a breeze. The process saved me a lot of time and money. Hello Pro has my highest recommendation.
read more
Danielle Bradshaw Avatar
Danielle Bradshaw
6/14/2024
Love this company! Family owned. Very thorough and crazy fast turnaround getting the report back. They make short videos explaining their findings and attach them in the report with the photos. They also call you to review the report once you receive it to explain high priority items and answer questions. The “trusted professionals” tab on their website is extremely helpful for contractor referrals. All around very organized, detailed, and customer service oriented!
read more
Chris Peters Avatar
Chris Peters
6/14/2024
James and his son spent 3 hours doing their incredibly thorough inspection. The pictures and videos gave us the confidence to know exactly what the issues were and being able to visualize the results made it so much easier to understand the severity of those issues. The results were also presented in a very organized manner. The program which accompanied the results made it easy to formulate a request for repairs to the seller. I can’t say enough about their professionalism and how well they made themselves available to discuss any area of concern. Highly recommend!
read more
Jessica Savage Avatar
Jessica Savage
6/14/2024
HelloPro Home inspections went above and beyond. Very thorough, explained every question we had. Very kind gentleman, Highly - Highly Recommend!!! James followed up with us to see if we had any questions. Received the report same day.. Im from NY we’ve had a few inspections and reports never came that fast.
read more
Z Patel Avatar
Z Patel
6/12/2024
HelloPro did a great job for us. Scheduling on their website was easy. The inspector arrived on time and completed the inspection in great detail with pictures and videos in the report to show us all of the issues going on with the house. The report was completed the same day and the inspector called to go over the report with us later that afternoon; he answered all of our questions. We were able to make an informed decision about our home purchase because of HelloPro Home Inspections. Highly recommend this great family business!
read more
Jeff Mastropietro Avatar
Jeff Mastropietro
6/12/2024
James and Alex provided a great service and the photos they took were detailed, clear and sharp. They took time to speak with me and review the report to answer any questions I had. Services they performed was cl100, thermal photos and house inspection. I will not hesitate to refer and will use them in the future.
read more
Burley Williams Avatar
Burley Williams
6/12/2024
What an exceptional veteran owned family business. Alex and his team went above and beyond to make my home inspection experience with HelloPro an amazing one; and hey gave me a 15% veteran discount! Their inspection report was easy to read and understand, including both pictures and videos; top notch! Awesome customer service from start to finish! I'm usually not someone who's easily impressed and I typically don't write reviews, but I highly recommend HelloPro Home Inspections to everyone needing a home inspection.
read more
Cindy King Avatar
Cindy King
6/02/2024
I definitely recommend HelloPro. James was very accommodating to my timeframe to complete the home and termite inspection. The reports were ready by end of day. The next morning he called me to review reports and answer questions. He took his time and thoroughly walked me through the reports and made suggestions to guide me moving forward. Thank you, James!
read more
A Collins Avatar
A Collins
6/01/2024
Had a great experience with HelloPro Home Inspections. It was easy to book the inspection online, and there are different packages and services available and explained on the website in detail. Once booked, they were timely, thorough, and even took time to go over and explain the inspection report to me. Because their inspection was so thorough, I was able to make a business decision on an investment property I was interested in purchasing. They are just overall great people that offer a great service at a great price.
read more
Gloria Buritica Avatar
Gloria Buritica
5/31/2024
HelloPro Home Inspections provided us amazing service! The report was comprehensive, detailed and very easy to read and understand. James followed up with us several times to ensure we were in the loop on the process and to go over the finished report with us. James also provided tutorial videos on how to access and interpret the report. He answered all of our questions and encouraged us to reach back out if we had anymore questions. Would HIGHLY recommend!
read more
Traci Bryant-Riches Avatar
Traci Bryant-Riches
5/30/2024
Very detailed report. Included helpful videos and suggestions. Worth the money for sure!
read more
Michael Jones Avatar
Michael Jones
5/21/2024
Can’t say enough good things about HelloPro home inspections . Total professionals, detailed, friendly and the reports are concise and easy to navigate. If I could give 6 stars I would . Thank You James!
read more
J Pad Avatar
J Pad
5/07/2024
We recently used HelloPro for a pre-purchase home inspection and I couldn't be more satisfied with the experience. From start to finish, their professionalism and attention to detail were evident. They took the time to explain the process to me and encouraged me to ask any questions I had along the way. Throughout the inspection, they meticulously examined every corner of the property, leaving no stone unturned. What impressed me the most was the thoroughness of the inspection report. It was detailed, yet easy to understand, and included clear explanations of any issues found, along with recommendations for addressing them. The videos were an added bonus, and I feel that more companies should utilize this feature. The report gave me the peace of mind I needed to make an informed decision about the property. In addition to their expertise, HelloPro also demonstrated flexibility and efficiency in accommodating my schedule and delivering the report promptly. Overall, I highly recommend HelloPro to anyone in need of a reliable and professional home inspection service. Their dedication to quality and customer satisfaction sets them apart, and I wouldn't hesitate to use their services again in the future.
read more
Ken Ward Avatar
Ken Ward
5/07/2024
James and his team are very professional, knowledgeable and thorough. Their report is very easy to read, save, print or share with others. They take lots of picture with explanations of each one. James is also very accessible if you have any questions or concerns. I would highly recommend HelloPro Home Inspections, LLC and I plan to use them again in the future.
read more
Jenny Padgett Avatar
Jenny Padgett
5/07/2024
We recently used HelloPro for a pre-purchase home inspection and I couldn't be more satisfied with the experience. From start to finish, their professionalism and attention to detail were evident. They took the time to explain the process to me and encouraged me to ask any questions I had along the way. Throughout the inspection, they meticulously examined every corner of the property, leaving no stone unturned. What impressed me the most was the thoroughness of the inspection report. It was detailed, yet easy to understand, and included clear explanations of any issues found, along with recommendations for addressing them. The videos were an added bonus, and I feel that more companies should utilize this feature. The report gave me the peace of mind I needed to make an informed decision about the property. In addition to their expertise, HelloPro also demonstrated flexibility and efficiency in accommodating my schedule and delivering the report promptly. Overall, I highly recommend HelloPro to anyone in need of a reliable and professional home inspection service. Their dedication to quality and customer satisfaction sets them apart, and I wouldn't hesitate to use their services again in the future.
read more
Amy Thompson Avatar
Amy Thompson
4/30/2024
Thank you James at HelloPro Inspections for providing a friendly, timely, and thorough home inspection for our family! Your professionalism and quality service helped reduce the stress of buying a new home from a distance. Thank you again!
read more
Stephanie Burrows Avatar
Stephanie Burrows
4/30/2024
My clients found their first home and were excited to get the process started but leaving on vacation! HelloPro Home Inspections was amazing, fitting us in for an inspection BEFORE they left on vacation. As always, Alex Andrews was there and had already started the inspection when I arrived. He is so thorough and professional. Additionally, he took the time to talk with my clients father and they shared their military service history which brought a HUGE level of comfort to this proud father. He knew that his daughter and son-in-law were in good hands! As we worked through the inspection, Alex took the time to address any questions even when asked multiple times. He was never in a hurry and never once did he appear aggravated as he repeated his answers. The inspection report was received shortly after the inspection and when I forwarded it to the lender the lender's first words were, "I’m always impressed with HelloPro and how thorough and detailed they are". It makes it so easy for him to review and advise. HelloPro Home Inspections makes it so easy for all involved to know the property, what needs to be done, and what my clients may need to prepare for down the road. I applaud their systems and processes as they not only squeezed us in but also arranged for a septic inspection, a radon test and a lead based paint inspection. They truly go above and beyond and take the time to make my clients feel comfortable with their decision to move forward on their purchase. They are here to support all involved in the transaction and although not every inspection is positive they help with guidance on what to do to correct a situation while staying in their lane. I highly recommend them and will continue to be my preferred home inspection company.
read more
Morgan Suttles Avatar
Morgan Suttles
4/29/2024
We were very impressed with how thorough and timely we received our inspection. Our report was clear and easy to navigate. I would recommend anyone to HelloPro for home inspection needs!
read more
Noe Perez Avatar
Noe Perez
4/28/2024
HelloPro is extremely throughly and worth every penny. If your looking to buy a house and need an inspector look no further.
read more
Leigh Colombo Avatar
Leigh Colombo
4/27/2024
As a real estate professional, it is extremely important for me to refer service providers to my seller and buyer clients that have a high level of professionalism, knowledge, and reliability. The team at HelloPro Home Inspections are all of those and more. They have an eye for detail that is vital in our business. I couldn't feel more confident that our clients are in the best hands when James and his sons are the inspectors my clients choose!
read more
Kim Beemer Avatar
Kim Beemer
4/25/2024
Hello Pro did a fabulous job on our new home inspection! They showed up on time and went straight to work. They walked us through anything they found that needed attention and answered all of our questions thoroughly. They were very professional and I will recommend them to anyone needing a home inspection in the future.
read more
Mary Beth Skitt Avatar
Mary Beth Skitt
4/20/2024
We received a recommendation for HelloPro Home Inspections. James and Alex are very professional, timely and extremely thorough. They provided a detailed full report with photos and videos and a summary report. Everything was explained in detail and all our questions were answered. We highly recommend this company.
read more
Rob Rick Avatar
Rob Rick
4/19/2024
I had the pleasure of working with James and his family with hellopro home inspections. I am very happy with how knowledgeable and thorough they are through the entire process.
read more
Duane Simes Avatar
Duane Simes
4/18/2024
HelloPro Home Inspections, LLC Completed a thorough inspection of a property for me. The comprehensive report was easy to digest and helped us understand identified issues and potential repair costs. I plan to use them again in the future.
read more
mercedes dockery Avatar
mercedes dockery
4/16/2024
Absolutely blown away by the exceptional service provided by James and Alex from HelloPro Home Inspections! From start to finish, they went above and beyond in every aspect. The inspector was incredibly thorough, meticulously examining every detail of the property. What truly impressed me was the personalized touch - he took the time to call me and explain each item, ensuring I understood everything clearly. Furthermore, the inspector's recommendations were invaluable. Not only did he identify potential issues, but he also referred us to the top vendors in the area for repairing major components, making the process seamless. The convenience of being able to schedule all necessary inspections, from home to termite, radon, septic, and thermal, with one company was a game-changer. Using advanced technology like drones and actually climbing the roof demonstrated their commitment. And let's talk about their website - it's top-notch, providing comprehensive information. They exceeded my expectations beyond measure. I can confidently say that their professionalism, attention to detail, and dedication to customer satisfaction set them apart. Five stars without a doubt! Support this family business.
read more
Broadus Albertson Avatar
Broadus Albertson
4/11/2024
James and Alex did a great job for my Buyer and the professional way they handled it was amazing. We will be using them again.
read more
Stephanie Burrows Avatar
Stephanie Burrows
4/10/2024
Working with HelloPro Home Inspections, LLC makes it so easy for my clients from start to finish. Their level of explanation fits perfectly to who my clients are at each inspection. They are professional every step of the way. They are thorough and work hard to inspect all areas of the property. They are here to serve the client who hired them and make sure that there is a positive outcome vs. creating anxiety.
read more
T.Kenner Realtor Avatar
T.Kenner Realtor
4/09/2024
They were absolutely professional and also showed up early to get started! The report was delivered in a timely fashion the same day! Couldn’t be more happy with the services provided by HelloPro and associates.
read more
Erica Guaricci Avatar
Erica Guaricci
3/31/2024
We are very pleased with the work of James and his team and so thankful for all of his help and expertise through my parents new home build. He has been so easy to work with and we know he will always be honest and transparent with us. My family and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a quality home inspector!
read more
Jose Garcia Avatar
Jose Garcia
3/21/2024
James Andrews provided me with an excellent, detailed inspection report. When you're buying a home, Don't proceed with the sale until you hire the best home inspector in the Upstate area
read more
Kathleen Dunn Avatar
Kathleen Dunn
3/21/2024
good idea In the case of new housing construction, inspectors provide building permits and assistance during construction. In old or remodeling work, inspectors advise on necessary repairs and assist in the construction process.High Quality
read more
Nick Culbertson Avatar
Nick Culbertson
3/08/2024
They were both very professional (Father and Son). They both were very knowledgeable and efficient. I got the results back from the inspection quite quick and am very satisfied with the thorough investigation. The pictures of everything was a nice touch. I would def recommend them to a friend or family.
read more
Mike Doyle Avatar
Mike Doyle
2/28/2024
HelloPro Home Inspections provide me a thorough inspection of my newly completed home. Their services were meticulous, comprehensive, and professional. The report they provided clearly identified items which my builder failed to complete or were completed incorrectly.
read more
Rebecca Haberman Avatar
Rebecca Haberman
2/28/2024
Hello Pro is fantastic to work with. Easy scheduling, prompt communication, and an easy to navigate dashboard for viewing inspections - along with the great guarantee that stands behind their services make Hello Pro easy to recommend!
read more
Kathryn Gaddy Avatar
Kathryn Gaddy
2/16/2024
Hello Pro provided an excellent inspection report and outstanding customer service! Highly recommend!
read more
Melea Powell Avatar
Melea Powell
2/15/2024
The Hello Pro Home Inspections team did a very thorough and excellent inspection for us! I highly recommend!
read more
MACHO M3RCURY Avatar
MACHO M3RCURY
2/09/2024
Best inspectors in the upstate. they were very through and all information i needed was provided. Thank you HelloPro for a great and thorough inspection -Alex Tumblin
read more
David U Avatar
David U
2/01/2024
Hello Pro provided us with the best home inspection possible. Very professional and very detailed oriented. James treated us like family throughout the entire process. Highly recommend Hello Pro.
read more
Susan Wagner Avatar
Susan Wagner
1/27/2024
The HelloPro team is incredible. Excellent inspection and follow up with lots of detail.Website is amazing with lots of useful information and very user friendly. Highly recommend them.
read more
Ci Ci Celaya Avatar
Ci Ci Celaya
1/26/2024
James and his team did a very thorough job. He was quick to schedule, on time and their reports are on point with photos and videos explaining what needs to get fixed from high to low priority. Fantastic and professional service!! I will recommend Hello Pro Home Inspections and will definitely use them again😃
read more
Tricie Fogle Avatar
Tricie Fogle
1/26/2024
My family and I are looking to buy a home in the Greenville or surrounding area and have had inspections done by HelloPro on two homes. They were very thorough and the reports were easy to understand. They also answered our questions promptly. They kept us from paying too much for a home that needed many repairs that were not evident to us. I highly recommend their services.
read more
Ana Figueroa Avatar
Ana Figueroa
1/25/2024
Excellent service. Thorough and easy to understand. Will use again if needed.
read more
Christopher Green Avatar
Christopher Green
1/24/2024
I was very fortunate to be able to work with James during my home buying experience. The communication leading up to my home inspection and the level of detail James provided on his report put my family at ease. I would highly recommend HelloPro for your home inspection needs!
read more
Caitlin Foster Avatar
Caitlin Foster
1/24/2024
The inspectors were so thorough in the inspection! Everything was very detailed, even to the minor things that could be improved in the house. It eases my mind knowing my soon-to-be home was inspected well!
read more
Jackson Delk Avatar
Jackson Delk
1/24/2024
Trustworthy and high quality inspector I’ve used HelloPro twice now and they’ve done very thorough and well documented inspections. James is very honest, and will make sure that everything is checked and will explain everything he finds to you. The price is fair and having a quality home inspection has saved me from buying houses with significant issues, and they more than paid for themselves. If I ever need another inspection in the area, I would definitely use HelloPro again.
read more
Barbara Guaricci Avatar
Barbara Guaricci
1/21/2024
The inspectors were very courteous, accommodating and thorough in their work. The report they issued was detail and indicated there concerns both with photo documentation and written. It was extremely useful in getting some needed changes in the construction. Would recommend them to anyone needing a new or old home inspection.
read more
Tyler Mauk Avatar
Tyler Mauk
1/20/2024
HelloPro is an exceptional and detailed inspection service. Great communication, thorough inspections, and easy to follow and understand reports. Plus, they take the time to answer any and all questions. Highly recommend!
read more
Dan Barnes Avatar
Dan Barnes
1/12/2024
Well done inspection of home being purchased. Report was very detailed with great photos enabling easy repair negotiations. Inspectors answered all questions and were a great help.
read more
Lisa Helberg Avatar
Lisa Helberg
1/04/2024
James and his team did a very thorough job! He was quick to respond, quick to schedule, and took the time to really explain and go over the report with me. He even was willing to do the termite check at a later date to keep us in the 30 day window. Highly recommend!
read more
Brandon Blackburn Avatar
Brandon Blackburn
12/20/2023
Professional, thorough, & highly communicative. Will definitely use them again!
read more
Julie Edge Avatar
Julie Edge
12/14/2023
James and his son is very professional and they go above and beyond on their inspections. I highly recommend them for your next home inspection.
read more
Ioan Cristian Avatar
Ioan Cristian
12/13/2023
Detailed inspection, everything I needed to know. Very satisfied customer, definitely recommend this Company.
read more
Michelle Kistner Avatar
Michelle Kistner
12/13/2023
James is patient, thorough and available. I highly recommend him!
read more
Markita Williams Avatar
Markita Williams
12/08/2023
James and his son did a wonderful job. They were very friendly. They were very professional. If you need an inspection on your home I would recommend Hellopro home. Awesome job 😃.
read more
Mike Warren Avatar
Mike Warren
12/08/2023
James was very professional and thorough with the home inspection. He found things I not have found on my own. I would recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection.
read more
Dixie Avatar
Dixie
12/07/2023
I just had an inspection done by HelloPro in Greenville. I have had many home inspections by what I truly consider excellent inspectors/companies. HelloPro is by far the best I have had. They are easy to talk to, they are there to help, and the inspection was truly beyond thorough. This is an amazing professionally run company and I highly recommend them.
read more
Sally Brewer Avatar
Sally Brewer
11/21/2023
Fantastic and Professional Service!!! This family owned business goes above and beyond to provide a high quality inspection. They are very thorough when inspecting the home to ensure the home meets all building codes and requirements. They take pride in their work (treat your home as if it was their home) and the owner takes the time to review the same day results with their customer.
read more
Mary Anne Keleman Avatar
Mary Anne Keleman
11/11/2023
Very professional,friendly. James did a thorough inspection on my home and answered any questions I had in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend him to anyone that needs an inspection.
read more
Robert Figueroa Avatar
Robert Figueroa
11/09/2023
James and family at HelloPro were outstanding in every way -- professionalism, thoroughness, responsiveness, patience and clarity when explaining any aspect of their inspection process and results. We give them our highest recommendation.
read more
Meg C Avatar
Meg C
11/09/2023
HelloPro was speedy to respond to my call. They answered all of my questions up front about their inspection packages, available add-on options and they helped me set my appointment immediately. They showed up on time and completed the inspection in a timely fashion. Their amazing detailed and thorough report was provided the same day of the inspection and the report was decisively helpful. They walked me through the report and made sure all of my questions were answered about the inspection. What a great family owned and veteran operated business doing an awesome inspection at great price. I am so pleased and proud to recommend HelloPro Home Inspections to everyone!
read more
J F Avatar
J F
11/03/2023
My builder really tried to assure me that I didn’t need to do get a 3rd party inspection because they would be getting a 3rd party to inspection . I’m so thankful that I found HelloPro Home Inspection online. I read some of their reviews and I must say that the reviews I read were spot on. I worked with James directly and he is very knowledgeable, responsive, and informative. Before I even decided to use their service, he helped me navigate through their site and provided guidance around the resources they had available. It was no question, yes I was going to use their services. Both him and Alex were on time and ready to work. Not only did they find the issues that the builders home inspector found, but they also found several that the builders home inspectors missed. James provided the full report and summary report within a few hours of them completing the inspection. He was available to review their findings with me after I reviewed it incase I had any questions. If you are debating what company to go with. I hope this review helped you made that final decision to go with HelloPro Home Inspections.
read more
Chef Paul Avatar
Chef Paul
11/01/2023
These guys are the real deal! They are a family owned company. James and his sons do great work. Very professional, and thorough. It’s hard to find this kind of service these days. Give them a call! I promise. You will not be disappointed! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
read more
Sydney Yasmine Avatar
Sydney Yasmine
11/01/2023
HelloPro was recommended to me by a friend when I was purchasing a home. It was the best choice I made! They were thorough, knowledgeable, and professional. I recommend them to everyone!
read more
Caleb Waltz Avatar
Caleb Waltz
11/01/2023
The guys were awesome and did a very thorough inspection. I liked their website it was easy to navigate and to schedule the inspection!
read more
Dayzie Meyers Avatar
Dayzie Meyers
11/01/2023
I was completely impressed with their professionalism and customer service. Their website is easy to navigate and provides thorough information. Being veteran owned is another plus!
read more
Ajas wilson Avatar
Ajas wilson
11/01/2023
Provided great home inspection for a great price. Very informative and through, gave insight to issues that would have been missed, the inspection reports are incredible and easy to read, included pictures and videos. Inspectors will walk you through it all and answer all of your questions. HelloPro Home Inspections are the best! I would highly recommend!.
read more
Justin Suttles Avatar
Justin Suttles
11/01/2023
Awesome website and great inspections! Absolutely recommend!
read more
Linda Arnold Avatar
Linda Arnold
10/25/2023
Everyone at HelloPro Home Inspections are amazing. Scheduling is easy on their incredible website. Was an easy one stop shop for the home inspection, CL100, radon and water testing and even indoor air quality testing for mold! They have such attention detail and their report is easy to understand. They take the time to go over the report and answer all questions. I would highly recommend HelloPro Home Inspections to everyone needing a home inspector.
read more
Jim Baty Avatar
Jim Baty
10/25/2023
Great people at HelloPro Home Inspections! Professional and so easy to speak with. They were responsive and respectful from the very start, they showed up on time and they had their reports to us later that evening. I have never dealt with an inspection company so professional and responsive and I've bought a number of houses over the last 30 years. HelloPro was recommended to us by some friends who had used them for their home inspection. We chose HelloPro's PLUS Package Inspection and we were also able to get everything else we needed with their add-on options; like the CL100 Termite Inspection, Water Testing and Indoor Air Quality Testing. I just couldn't get over the exceptional quality of their inspection; it gave us peace of mind in knowing we were making the right home purchase. I'm so thankful for James and his sons at HelloPro. I will always recommend them!
read more
Joni Adair Avatar
Joni Adair
10/25/2023
One of the most important purchases you'll make is your Home. Now more than ever you need to Trust your Inspector! You need Peace of Mind in the Process! HelloPro Home Inspections is Family Owned Business! James Andrews & his Sons make the Process easy and Cost Effective! They are very Professional, Responsive keep in constant contact with you. You get your report Same Day!!!!! They take photos, videos, use infra-red state of the art equipment to find water leaks, missing insulation, heat issues. The report is sent to all the parties. Best Decision I made was hiring them for all my inspection needs!
read more
Stephen Apisa Jr Avatar
Stephen Apisa Jr
10/19/2023
A very professional and knowledgeable inspector in our area. I would recommend everyone using HelloPro Home Inspections before buying their home and having someone in your corner that pays attention to the safety and soundness of your future home.
read more
Carline Turk Avatar
Carline Turk
10/19/2023
HelloPro was knowledgeable and easy to work with!
read more
Karen Rehrig Avatar
Karen Rehrig
10/17/2023
I hired Jim to inspect my new construction house in advance of my 1 year builder review. It was a great experience. Jim was prompt, professional and thorough! I highly recommend his services.
read more
Hopey Martin Avatar
Hopey Martin
10/17/2023
James was very professional and responsive! He went through the inspection report with me very thorough. I’m so glad I hired this company to do a home inspection for me, because he spotted out a lot of things I couldn’t see.
read more
Vin Mav Avatar
Vin Mav
10/10/2023
The inspection was well done and addressed many issues the house had. The final report included color pictures and copy which explained each problem. The follow up to the report was excellent.
read more
pamela goff Avatar
pamela goff
10/10/2023
Did an awesome job showing the pictures where there were issues I would absolutely recommend helloPro for anyone needing an inspection
read more
Julia Volpe Avatar
Julia Volpe
10/10/2023
James and his son are very professional, provided a great service and followed up after the inspection to go over the highlights of the report so I had a good scope to review with my clients. The report was very thorough, easy to navigate, as well as designed to create an itemized report to submit to the seller. There is also an area to put credited costs should you have those figures. Apart from there being pictures with arrows it also includes video's which are extremely helpful. They cover other things like Infrared Thermal Imaging, Repair Price, CL100, Radon and several other add-on services as needed. Their New Website offers agents tools to make preparing a repair requests a breeze!! I would highly recommend using this company for all your inspection needs! 🙂
read more
Nicole Cavanagh Avatar
Nicole Cavanagh
10/03/2023
The inspection report was thorough and after we had items fixed, they came out to reinspect. The inspector went over every items and carefully explained what it means and how to read the report. He also provided referrals for home upgrades on his website (very handy). We had our contractor review the report and he said it "was one of the most detailed and thorough reports he has every seen" well-done
read more
Keshia Bowens Avatar
Keshia Bowens
9/24/2023
Let me start off by saying that James and Alex are both absolutely awesome. I spoke with Alex and he was very helpful, informative and professional. He helped me set up my appointment for my home inspection. James completed my inspection and he was absolutely amazing, very patient, professional and willing to go above and beyond to make sure that we understood the inspection details, pictures and etc. Definitely would prefer them. I will definitely use them again.
read more
Andrew Gunnels Avatar
Andrew Gunnels
9/24/2023
My Wife and I are buying our first home. Our realtor suggested HelloPro Home Inspections. They did a thorough job and were on top of the job as soon as it was requested. They even reached out after the inspection to check up on everything. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for an inspection on their home!
read more
Jim Episcopo Avatar
Jim Episcopo
9/24/2023
James provided highly professional and couteous service. He is extremely knowledgeable and took time to answer my questions. I would not hesitate to recommend his company.
read more
divap30 Avatar
divap30
9/24/2023
James is awesome! Very thorough & willing to explain. Definitely my go to home inspector!
read more
Tiffany Avatar
Tiffany
8/24/2023
Alex did an excellent job and paid attention to every detail. Alex, did more than just highlight important items , he explained the ‘why’ and ‘how’ of why an item is important in protecting the integrity of a home. I highly recommend.
read more
Smith family Avatar
Smith family
7/27/2023
James and Blake did a thorough inspection of the home. They were professional, punctual, and detailed. They took pictures to document everything which was a huge help to us. They also ordered their list of suggested repairs by priority of safety and also by those repairs which might require professionals/skilled craftsmen. We were very pleased because our inspection report was ready the same day as the inspection. This timeliness helped us make a list of repairs in time for completion before closing.
read more
the Smiths Avatar
the Smiths
7/24/2023
James and Blake did a thorough inspection of the home. They were professional, punctual, and detailed. They took pictures to document everything which was a huge help to us. They also ordered their list of suggested repairs by priority of safety and also by those repairs which might require professionals/skilled craftsmen. We were very pleased because our inspection report was ready the same day as the inspection. This timeliness helped us make a list of repairs in time for completion before closing.
read more
Rachel Davis Avatar
Rachel Davis
7/24/2023
James was very helpful and took his time explaining the potential structural, water, termite and fire damage nightmare. We are so thankful he did our inspection.
read more
George Puerto Avatar
George Puerto
7/24/2023
Our inspectors were very thorough and provided the feedback we needed to make our home safe. I highly recommend HelloPro Home inspectors for anyone needing a home inspector.
read more
Rhea Mathew Avatar
Rhea Mathew
6/24/2023
This is the second home that I have used HelloPro Home Inspections for. The first home had several issues, and these professionals were able to guide me through all of the problems. If it weren't for their thorough inspection, I would be unaware of several issues in the home. They are trusted and knowledgeable inspectors, and I felt very confident in buying another home after they inspected it. They explained everything very well and had the utmost attention to detail. Their inspection portal was easy to use and came with photos and videos. This became essential as it allowed us to communicate issues with sellers better. James was always very responsive and called to review the report. He was very kind and quick to respond to phone calls.
read more
Alice Mack Avatar
Alice Mack
6/24/2023
HelloPro does an amazing job! A pleasure to do business with! They really go the extra mile! Love supporting a Veteran owned business!
read more
Steve Barkan Avatar
Steve Barkan
6/24/2023
This company is solid. They deliver what they promise. Product is good value. They are professional, responsive and courteous. Nothing to fear here!
read more
Dennis Henry Avatar
Dennis Henry
6/24/2023
Everything went smooth and as discussed. Fair price and excellent service with good attention to detail. Strongly recommend.
read more
BUCO ! Avatar
BUCO !
5/24/2023
Very! detailed results and a professional company to work with. James our inspector was a pleasure to work with. Protect yourself and use a reputable company like HelloPro!
read more
Kristina Richardson Avatar
Kristina Richardson
5/24/2023
James and Alex are very thorough, very professional and very helpful. I would highly recommend them for any home inspection you may need
read more
A Google User Avatar
A Google User
5/24/2023
The inspection was extremely thorough. He explained the entire inspection report and answered all of our questions. The pictures and videos in the report clearly show any and all issues in the home. His attention to detail and excellent communication meant a lot to us since we don't live near the property that was inspected.
read more
Oscar Tobar Avatar
Oscar Tobar
5/24/2023
Amazing service and experience! They reached out to me and explained the process. Report and images that was provide was very clear and detailed.
read more
Janelle Morese Avatar
Janelle Morese
4/27/2023
Very responsive and professional. They gave me all the feedback day of including pictures, videos and even called to walk me through the report. Showed up on time and were very polite through the entire process. Great work you can trust!
read more
Austin Russell Avatar
Austin Russell
4/24/2023
Alex prepared reports and contacted us promptly. He took pictures that showed each area of work and provided understandable explanations of everything. Working with HelloPro Home Inspections was a quick and painless process at a time when we were otherwise very busy with everything that goes along with purchasing a new home. I would definitely recommend working with them.
read more
Matt Gerstenberger Avatar
Matt Gerstenberger
4/24/2023
Alex did our inspection the other day and he was awesome. Very thorough and the report was helpful, as well as the pictures and videos that they provided in the report. All the explanations were concise and were described so even a new homeowner could understand. I would use them again in a heartbeat.
read more
J Morese Avatar
J Morese
4/24/2023
Very responsive and professional. They gave me all the feedback day of including pictures, videos and even called to walk me through the report. Showed up on time and were very polite through the entire process. Great work you can trust!
read more
Nicole Wardell Avatar
Nicole Wardell
3/24/2023
James and his son were very professional and got the job done. Even after the inspection was completed, I was able to call him for any follow up questions. If he didn’t have the answer, he connected me with someone who could assist me! Overall, Great customer service!
read more
Austin Cajka Avatar
Austin Cajka
3/24/2023
They were very reasonably priced, timely, and did a very thorough and efficient walk through of our entire home before we closed on it. All of their reports were incredibly easy to decipher and the videos and photos were great aids to see exactly what was going on. Would highly recommend and will be using them again for our future home inspections!
read more
Lisa Lawrence Avatar
Lisa Lawrence
3/24/2023
From the second we met James and his son Alex we knew we had made a stellar choice. They were very thorough and informative during the entire inspection process. We found them easy to work with and extremely Professional. We definitely feel like we asked the right Inspectors to inspect our new forever home. Thanks so much James and Alex. These guy's are beyond 5 stars......
read more
Morgan Arndt Avatar
Morgan Arndt
2/24/2023
I would definitely use them again. Very responsive family business that strives to go above and beyond! They helped me fix several issues with our new home before move-in. Thank you!
read more
Nate Avatar
Nate
1/24/2023
james and Alex have done multiple inspections for us and we keep calling them back for a reason. They are thorough, explain everything in simple terms, and provide an incredibly professional product/service. I have recommended to friends and will continue to going forward.
read more
Craig Ramsey Avatar
Craig Ramsey
1/24/2023
HelloPro was exceptional. They inspected the first home I bid on and identified problems that convinced me it was a bad choice. I trusted them with the second home I selected--best decision possible. I'll trust them if I ever need anything else in this area of SC! Thanks James & Alex!
read more
Dustie Reyes Avatar
Dustie Reyes
1/24/2023
This company is very thorough and detailed in their inspection. From the biggest to the smallest detail they have you covered. Any questions are answered promptly and we would absolutely recommend these guys to anyone needing an inspector for their home.
read more
Mark Cahaly Avatar
Mark Cahaly
12/24/2022
James and his son Alex did a thorough and professional inspection on my house that i,am in the process of buying. If you need a home inspection I would highly recommend their company!
read more
Stephanie Burrows Avatar
Stephanie Burrows
12/24/2022
Wow! What a professional and amazing job HelloPro Home Inspections, LLC did for my clients. They are first-time homebuyers and totally new to every step of the process. It's one thing to tell your clients what to expect but it's another when the professionals you surround yourself with take them by the hand, give them advice (great advice actually) and show them what every step has to play in the process of a home inspection. My clients had such a great experience and I cannot thank James Andrews enough for the home inspection process he has in place to help ALL my buyers. Whether it is someone's first home or their 10th, James and his team brings knowledge, professionalism, passion and so much compassion to the home inspection and my clients.
read more
John Fitzpatrick Avatar
John Fitzpatrick
11/24/2022
Excellent experience. James was extremely thorough in the inspection, uncovering all issues with the home I am purchasing. His reports are detailed and easy to read. He includes pictures/videos/and tools needed to build repair lists/negotiate. He took the time to speak with me on multiple occassions and go through the inspection report. I would recommend HelloPro Home inspections to everyone that needs an inspection!
read more
LaToya Turner Avatar
LaToya Turner
11/24/2022
Our realtor recommended….I had a little skepticism about paying for an inspection on a brand new construction. I’m so grateful I took advice from family… We received a veterans discount… From the beginning, the process has been professional, clear and simple….We received emails of details with every steps. After inspection, Alex our inspector called and provided a summary of his findings. Alex emailed the written report which automatically went to our realtor which was very convenient. He took time to ensure I was able to open the email and view the detailed report. He ensures I understood how to review and see the priority findings… The report was very thorough…. This was definitely worth the money!!! I would highly recommend HelloPro. I’m highly impressed with the quality of customer service, details of the report and simplicity of the process. My husband and I feel so confident that we made the right choice with choosing HelloPro…
read more
Michael Oliver Avatar
Michael Oliver
11/24/2022
HelloPro Home Inspections, LLC did a fantastic job on our home inspection when we were purchasing a home. They were very detailed and thorough with the inspection and report that was submitted to us. They were helpful on reviewing the report with me and answered all of my questions. I definitely would use them again and would recommend them to anyone. Thank you, James, for being so professional.
read more
meena handa Avatar
meena handa
11/24/2022
We dealt with HelloPro Home Inspections, LLC for the first time recently as we were getting ready to sell a rental home we had for over 30 years. These guys were very professional and extremely detail oriented. We had a great experience with them.
read more
J Tap Avatar
J Tap
11/24/2022
James was very professional and responsive. The website was very clear in the home inspection process allowing me to view the inspection report's pictures/videos easily. Also, he gave great insights during the home inspection. I would highly recommend HelloPro Home Inspections.
read more
Darlene Vasano-Jones Avatar
Darlene Vasano-Jones
11/24/2022
We had a great experience using HelloPro home inspections. The website was easy to navigate and we had no problem choosing the services we wanted. Our team was there on time and gave us a very thorough report and in timely manner after the inspection. Would definitely work with them again!
read more
Spencer Thompson Avatar
Spencer Thompson
11/24/2022
James does great work! Very easy to set up the inspection. He is communicative and helpful at every stage, and the report is very thorough. I highly recommend HelloPro for your home inspection needs! Thanks, James!
read more
Daniel Avatar
Daniel
10/24/2022
I live on Google reviews and will not use someone with a bad rating because, there is a reason they were rated poorly. However, I must say the owner of HelloPro gave me one of the best impressions before the inspection of any business in a long time. However, upon completing the inspection, I was made aware of an additional service to have cost of repairs quoted within a day. What a great add on - especially if you are buying a house - granted it was ballpark on a few things, but still it is good to have hard numbers for negotiating an offer contingent on home inspection issues. Also, the inspection used infrared which makes room-by-room inspections much more thorough. I would have wanted perhaps a few more pictures of basement, foundation, and evidence of functioning of applicances, but overall, I appreciated what they included. I am not that familiar with some parts of a house repairs, so I needed experts to review the house for me. Overall, I am very pleased I hired them. I don't think another service in the area could have done a better job.
read more
Aaron Pate Avatar
Aaron Pate
10/24/2022
James and his crew were very professional during the inspection procedure. The report provided by HelloPro was very clear and concise with images available that made interpretation of report very easy. I also really appreciated the speed with which they provided results of inspection making our closing on property quick and painless.
read more
Ebony Whalen Avatar
Ebony Whalen
10/24/2022
James with HelloPro Home Inspections LLC did an awesome and VERY thorough job on my inspection. And when I called with some questions he answered honestly and in terms I could understand. He also returned calls very quickly. I highly recommend James, and Hellopro Home Inspections.
read more
David Russell Avatar
David Russell
10/24/2022
James, Alex, and their associates are the absolute best to work with. We were more than welcome to come along on inspection day. These guys took as much time as we needed to explain and answer all of our questions. They left no stone unturned. They took several opportunities to educate us along the way about the house. They get under the house, they get on top of the roof, they get up in the attic. They check your electrical system, plumbing, air conditioning, and pretty much anything related to the home that we take for granted. I encourage anyone to do their homework with the help of this team before buying a house. These fellas practice integrity and are prompt with customer service. We got our report the same day! These folks have won our business. We had the I unfortunate experience of having a home inspected and needing to cancel a contract due to what Hello Pro helped us find. We would have made a pretty big mistake had we not had their professional help. We found another home and were more than happy to have them come out again. Your loved ones will benefit from the safety this inspection will bring for years to come. Go with the best and you’ll be glad you did!
read more
Katie Coleman Avatar
Katie Coleman
10/24/2022
James did a fantastic inspection on our home! We really appreciate the time he took to explain the details to us and the overall kindness he extended. We would definitely recommend James for any of your home inspection needs!
read more
Joseph S Avatar
Joseph S
10/24/2021
Hello pro Inspections did an amazing job with our home inspection. Pointing out things I truly would have never thought to ask. The inspection was very detailed and conducted in a very professional manner. The report given to us after the inspection was a very helpful tool along with pictures to aid in any repairs that were needed. James and his team were very easy to work with, and we will definitely be using them again in the future. Thank you again for all you did, The Suttles Family
read more

The More Thorough We Are, The More Defects We Find…
The More Money You Save!

HelloPro SC VOB - White Bkgrd
HelloPro-PRIMARY-Logo-with-TAG
A Participating InterNACHI® Certified Inspector

OFFERING YOU THE BUY-BACK PROGRAM 

HelloPro Home Inspections, LLC. is a participating InterNACHI® Certified Inspector.  If a HelloPro Inspector misses anything on your inspection, InterNACHI® will buy your home back!  It is through our affiliation with InterNACHI® that we are proud to include a Home Buy-Back Guarantee with every Standard and PLUS Package Inspection we do; not all InterNACHI® Certified Inspectors participate in this program.

error: Content is protected !!
HelloPro South-Carolina-County-Service map-1024x878
Follow us
Contact